top of page
Search
  • buycasednore

Hi Tech C Compiler 9.83 Crack Nadnane







Q: How to run an external script (bash) from within a React app (node.js) I am trying to run an external script (written in bash) from within a react app (node.js) to get different data. The file structure looks like this: /app/ /components/ /test/ /index.js /index.jsx I want to make a request to test.js inside the app/test/index.jsx component, then fetch data in test.js from an API in test.js and print the data in index.js. I have tried this: import test from './test/index'; test.request({ url: '', }, (err, resp, body) => { if (err) { console.log(err); } else { console.log(body); } }); I get the following error: The argument provided (-c option) could not be parsed. Usage: -c . I know I could access the component from index.js but that does not seem to work either. I have tried various methods to get around the error and have gotten nowhere. I'm a bit out of my depth here. index.js import { test } from './test/index'; test.js const request = require('request'); module.exports = { request: function request(url, options, callback) { options = options || {}; callback = callback || function(err, resp, body) { if (err) { console.log('Error:', err); return; }


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page